Be a wise Emotions Collector

image

Today is a tiring day. I met a lot of inspiring people.  The roads that they are walking made me wonder about the path of my mysterious future. With all the uncertainties ahead, I wish a fairy could come up to me and point me to different right directions.

However, reality doesn’t allow fantasy to appear as we usually wish. We have to take risks and walk every steps carefully alone. Sometimes, a guardien angel from nowhere may guide you through hard times. But at most of the time, you have to deal it by yourselves.

image

We experience different things and face different people every day. Either it sucks or it brightens up your day. You meet people with different unique characteristics. They may like you, or hurt you. That is why our emotions fluctuate from time to time.

Today, I am described to be an emotions collector. Well, I wonder if I should regard this as a postive or negative term? Lol Anyways, emotions collector means your emotions are easily trapped and recalled every time you think of a particular person/an experience that you overcame even after a long period of time. Little things could make me happy, while minor stuffs could also make me feel sad for a whole day at the same time. Most of the time, I just wish somebody could come over and give me a hug, telling me everything’s gotta be fine.

image

To be carefree and happy, all we have to do is to let go. It is easy to say it while it’s hard to actually DO it. Letting go of emotions are not easy, especially when you drag on the memories that you wish to stay. But you gotta admit in the reality, those memories that you drag on actually doesn’t exist anymore, never and ever. Happy memories are surely deserved to be retained,  while the disturbing ones will just trouble you meaninglessly.

Therefore, I wish, I could learn to be a little stronger every day. May God be with me as always, grant me confidence and walk through the shades. Guys, lets just hang in there for a while more. You will be fine. I promise.

image

Leave a Reply

