Bonjour! (Q&A)

tumblr_mk98tn5ITF1s82ioco1_500

Bonjour!

Well hello internet world! Welcome to my little cozy place, Ange Gardien – French name of “Guardian Angel”. Since I was little, my mom told me that everyone has an invisible guardian angel, who will protect you whenever you go. Despite we may not see ours, I believe there are always little angels around everyone of us=)

I am a typical girl, also an university undergraduate who is currently living in Hong Kong. Despite how some of my friends see me today, whether as a optimistic, playful or even goofy girl – I am sometimes a insecure girl. To get to know more about me, let me do a Q&A of myself =)

How do you deal with insecurity?
Whether you are in a relationship or being single, I’m pretty sure every girls and boys have overcome insecurity. Insecurity is something beyond explanation. You feel it, but you know this feeling may be gone the next morning you wake up. When I feel insecure about somebody I love, I will be frank and tell him about my feelings. If your partner blames you for your over-sensitivity, it means he/she doesn’t even want to spend quality time to deal with your feelings. How can a relationship last healthily?  I believe if your partner really cares, your feelings will be handled well and insecurity will seldom bother you.

When and how is my first love?
My first love was started when I was 16. It’s kinda unbelievable because my first love was actually a long-distance relationship. He is 4 years elder than me. We met each other at church since we were little. Engaging in a long-d relationship is really hard, especially while I had no love experience before! We webcam, msn, skype, phonecalls everyday… literally everyday. Sometimes, we made little surprises to each other by sending air parcels, it was really sweet when you are notified and jumped to the post office and get it. Till a year later, sort of situations about parents’ discouragement ended our relationship. Despite the fact that my first love may not have too much physical memories, it was still a memorable experience which made me grown up as an independent girl.

What is your favourite thing to do when bored?
Hahaha! Well it actually took me like 15 seconds sitting like a nerd to realise that I am really BORED. It has been SO long since I feel really bored as schoolwork has been making me crazy. Since I have opened my cozy little blog, I will most probably spend my leisure time on writing it. Usually, I will just go jogging by the seaside especially in wintertime. With my earphones on, it’s just nice to escape in my own little world.

What’s your favourite thing about Winter?
As a dreamy girl, I have been always wishing to meet my ideal soulmate one day. In winter, he will hold my hands and put mine into his jacket pockets. This is just so SWEET! Before meeting my Mr. Right,  I guess I enjoy the most while jogging by the seaside with my earphones on, feeling the wind breeze and let my mind clear. It’s just relaxing to have massive sweating.

If you can have any superpower in the world, what would it be?
Seriously… I wish I can CONTROL TIME!!!!!!
I’d stay in bed every mornings, alarms would not be existed in my world. I’d never burn my toast, never be late for anything…

What is your biggest fear?
The thought of losing my closed ones. Seeing my family members getting sick. Feeling betrayed by closed friends. Getting cheated in a relationship.
I just wish these would never happen on me. EVER!

What is your favourite food?
I have been obsessed with donuts ever since I was a little kid. I freaking love them and they are probably my favourite food in the entire world.

This is probably what is all about myself! I wish my first blogging could help to get know more about myself. I will keep updating about different topics soon!

Much love xoxo,
Ange Gardien

Leave a Reply

